Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Highgate Hill, Fairfield, Dutton Park, East Brisbane, Annerley.

Mallorie and Jean, 23-24yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mallorie and Jean, 23-24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

We are two friends looking to move into a sharehouse or property as soon as possible, looking for up to a 1 year long lease. We are both students at UQ; Jean is studying law and has recently slipped back into reality after two semesters studying abroad; Mallorie is in her final semester of studying tourism and also has difficulty grasping reality sometimes. We both work casual jobs and enjoy occasional weekend drinks, beach days (summer permitted, we're seasoned QLDers), nature hikes and meeting new and interesting people. We've known each other for over 10 years and can vouch for each other in saying we are both clean and tidy people, and would therefore have no trouble to live with. We love to have a laugh, but also respect the privacy of others and their alone time (or nap time).

Feel free to contact us if you are looking to start a sharehouse as well or if you have two rooms available in an existing sharehouse, we'd like to keep our budget around $150pp/wk.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Mallorie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Dutton Park QLD 4102
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
West End QLD 4101
Annerley QLD 4103
Fairfield QLD 4103
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.