Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Junction, Cooks Hill, Kahibah, Merewether, Charlestown.

India, Female 22yrs, $180, No children and Non-Smoker

India, Female 22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my names India- I'm the one with the curly hair. I'm a full time medical receptionist, I love singing/dancing, going to the beach and love going out for dinner and a few drinks.
I'm very clean and tidy, my friends call me the mumma cause I love a clean house and baking cookies :) however I'm not looking to move in with people to clean after as that's why I'm in need of a new place. I'm super friendly and outgoing, will probably Twerk while doing the dishes or brushing my teeth and sing about random things but I'm generally pretty quiet, I like reading and online shopping and I'm not home much except for weekends cause I have a lot of week day commitments. Love for anyone to give me a chance to meet up - my lease is up on 22nd December but if I found the right house id try my best to get out before then !! P.S I have two turtles, Squirt and Theo and they're really awesome not messy at all -simple pets !

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

India is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kahibah NSW 2290
Charlestown NSW 2290
Cooks Hill NSW 2300
Merewether NSW 2291
The Junction NSW 2291
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.