Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Parkville, North Melbourne, Carlton North, Carlton.

Abby, Female 23yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Abby, Female 23yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Still very much a tourist in Melbourne, I come with a keen sense of adventure and charming NZ accent. I'm from Wellington and I've been here for a few months, have just landed a job I love doing strategic design, and am now looking to find a home with some great people where I can settle my plants and hang some art.

Ideally I want to live somewhere I can walk to the city in under an hour, with plenty of good coffee options around and maybe some gardens or some sort of green space. If your place has somewhere with space to sit outside in the sun with a book and/or a wine please contact me <3

I love meeting new people but am generally terrible with names. Working on that. When I'm not working you might find me exploring Melbourne on foot, in the sun with a cup of tea, perusing a market or two, or catching up with friends over a drink or dinner.

I like going out and doing stuff and equally like staying home with uber eats and a movie. I bake, I recently learned to make sushi, and I'm genuinely interested in how your day was.

Bonus points if you have a cat, severely missing my tabby in Wellington.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Abby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.