Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda.

Cassie, Female 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm clean and happy person. Always wanting to bring the best out in people and make people laugh. I'm a bit over the party lifestyle, I would much rather chill nights out at cocktail bars then raving at a nightclub til the wee hours of the morning. Don't get me wrong it was fun and It won't take much to convince me too go out n dance but some Saturday night I would prefer to just stay home n wake up early Sunday n go do something during the day, rather Then waste it hungover.

I'm looking for a 2 bedroom apartment with plenty of space. I love makeup and would love the space to have a big makeup desk. I also want to learn to cook more so a good kitchen is a must. I'm more then happy to share a bathroom as long as my future housemate isn't trimming there "garden" and leaving the mess behind.
I would prefer an apartment with balcony or rooftop, or even a courtyard.
I don't have many friends in Melbourne so I would love to find someone with the same interests as me, and someone I can become friends with. So please shoot me a msg about yourself and we will go from there! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cassie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.