Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Timmy, Male 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Timmy, Male 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date


About me

I am from Munich in Germany and i study sports and training science. I want to write my bachelors degree in Sydney. Reason for that is that I`ve been to Sydney earlier this year and I fell in love with the parks, the beaches, the surfing and the good food in this city. Im looking forward to explore more of this wonderful place and learn the australian lifestyle by spending more time in this country. I already lived in a shared household with 3 other people in Munich, so i know about living with roommates. As i remember, there were no complaints;) I think i am a comfortable person to spend time with and in the free time I am open for everything. I want to learn surfing and i like to play soccer. Also i am interested to collect a lot more different experiences and memories, so like i said I am open for all the opportunities Sydney offers.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Timmy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.