Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, Milton, New Farm, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Dutton Park, West End.

Marius, Male, 21, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marius, Male, 21

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a student from Germany who's going to start working full-time in Brisbane for 6 months. My work is going to be located in the city centre, so I'm looking for an apartment around that area. During my studies I have been to South Korea and lived there for half a year. I learned how to adjust myself, especially people from a different culture.
I am really laid back and easy to live with. I am also down for any travels and/ or other adventures and love to explore! :) I hope to find flat mates that share the same passion as me and that I can make my time in Australia unforgettable with!

Cheers,
Marius

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Marius is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marius in one of these rentals