Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Lilyfield, Rozelle, Balmain, Marrickville, Annandale, Stanmore, Lewisham, Petersham, Redfern, Surry Hills, Kensington, Randwick, Coogee.

Bernadette, Female, 23, $260, No children and Non-smoker

Bernadette, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
My name is Bernadette, and i'm a UNSW student who's looking for a place to move closer to the city by the end of August.
I'm Sydney born and bred, and I love my burgers, my beers and my banter!
would love a place that I can call home, with some legends I can call friends.

I am generally a pretty chilled out person, who is respectful and good at cleaning up after myself which is sweet for you guys!

I do have a pet cat called scraps who is indoor and outdoor, and an absolute legend.

If you have a room available or would be interested in setting up a share house together then drop me a line I'd love to meet you :)

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Bernadette is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bernadette in one of these rentals