Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon.

Ashleigh, Female 30yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ashleigh, Female 30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all, I'm Ash - 30 year old female, professional
Karl - 36 year old male pom, also a professional

We both love a laugh, love to socialise. Probably joke about things we shouldn't and are really just super easy going.

We have teamed up to rent a home but we're missing one thing, another housemate.

We're clean, but understand if you ran out of time to wash a pan or what not.
We love to socialise, but understand personal space.
We're healthy - him more so, I'm just getting back into it... because I'm fat - Karl on the other hand, is not.

We like a house to be a home, and as I said, we love a laugh.

We're currently applying for a property in Wiseman Court in Essendon, the rent would be $269 a week, plus bills - the rooms are massive, as well as the kitchen and TWO (yes two) living areas

If you'd like to know more, drop us a line :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.