Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Surry Hills.

Alex, Male, 26, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alex, Male, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Alex, 25 years old and I'm a professional working in management for a Technology Consultancy. I've been living in Sydney since September 2016 after permanently relocated from London.

I'm looking to take advantage of the outdoor lifestyle while I'm in Australia and do some travelling around the country. I enjoy a great laugh with people and don't take anything too seriously. I'm very respectful of other people's belongings and would love the opportunity to meet new people.

I like to eat out a lot and I'll be hoping to sample all the various treats Sydney has to offer. I'm looking for somewhere that is fully furnished.

As a quick summary, I'd be looking for a modern place that has:

• Fully furnished bedroom
• Ideally own air con unit in bedroom
• Covered (secure) parking available for a motorbike (access to a garage. A full parking space isn’t required)
• Fast internet
• Reasonable amount of storage space available
• Ideally own bathroom

I'm looking for a place in Surry Hills or Newtown (not surrounding areas of Newtown)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals