Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Mascot.

Stephen & Charlene, 28-29, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Stephen & Charlene, 28-29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hey guys πŸ˜ƒ we are a fun loving irish couple looking for somewhere long term to stay. Regretably we have to move from our short term rental... We have been in australia 2 years but only in sydney for 5 months, I have just been sponsored so we are going to be here for another couple of years. We both work long hours during the week so like to jump in the car and go for an adventure most weekends, although we like the rare blow out, and love a bbq with drinks πŸ‘ hoping to meet some new people on the same wave-length and doesnt mind having random convos about anything and everything. We are both very clean and tidy people, (char a bit more than myself), respect other belongings and privacy and understand some people just want their own space some nights. So if anyone has a room going and thinks we are right for it, drop me a message, TIA

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Stephen & Charlene are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephen & Charlene in one of these rentals