Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ryan, Male 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ryan, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My names Ryan, I'm a 26yr old Melbournian looking for a new spot to call home. I work full time in hospitality in the city. I'm a very chill dude who's super into music, tv and film, and just hanging out when I'm not at work.

I'm not a complete drongo and am always active in contributing to household cleaning and amenities. I'm very neat and tidy in common areas and I can cook some mean Asian and Indian dishes.

I'm at work a lot of the time, and am pretty quiet at home. I'm not likely to have people over often, but enjoy a cold beer out with mates on the frequent. I'd love to find a house full of like minded relaxed people who are easy to get along with. If I sound like I'd be a good fit I'd love to hear from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Kensington VIC 3031
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Southbank VIC 3006
Footscray VIC 3011
Collingwood VIC 3066
Parkville VIC 3052
Carlton North VIC 3054
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.