Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maudsland, Ormeau, Pimpama, Upper Coomera.

Philippa, Female 32yrs, $250, No pets and Non-Smoker

Philippa, Female 32yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a single mum with a two old daughter (three in December). I run my own start-up company working a mixture of from my home office and out at my customers businesses.

I'm fairly easy going, I don't make my bed every day but I'm clean and tidy! I love a good chat and can be quite social but I also love quiet nights just blobbed out in front of the TV. I love to cook and on days when I'm not bogged down under work I can produce some pretty good food! I love a really good laugh and am known for making the odd joke where people look at me like WTF meanwhile I'm in fits of laughter :) I have a house full of furniture (except for a dining table as we eat at bar stools or at the outdoor table).

My daughter is in daycare five full days a week to allow me to grow my business, and with her Dad one night a week and every second weekend. She is incredibly cheeky but a very well behaved little girl although sometimes it can look like a hurricane has passed through with her toys - we are working on the cleaning up after yourself rule!!

Work keeps me pretty busy during the week as well as my daughter. On the weekends we are together we like to spend half the weekend out and about and the other half catching up on washing/cleaning and trying to stay entertained around the house. The weekends I don't have her are anything from catching up on work, to having a few drinks with friends, visiting the go-kart track, going to the movies, or really just whatever comes my way!! I love a quiet drink during the week and potentially a few more on the weekend! I love my music and will generally have the radio or music channel running in the background - I listen to pretty much anything and everything except I draw the line at Opera and classical! Always looking to find new songs to add to my spotify playlist! I love camping and getting out and about.

I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with children or who may even have their own child/children. Due to this, I would love a house that had a second lounge which could also double as my home office.

If you think we might gel, I'd love to hear from you :)

Working full time
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Philippa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Pimpama QLD 4209
Maudsland QLD 4210
Ormeau QLD 4208
Upper Coomera QLD 4209
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.