Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Petersham, Newtown, Alexandria, Marrickville.

Teegan, Female 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Teegan, Female 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am friendly, bubbly, easy going and tidy - looking for like minded people to share a place with! I currently run my own photography and graphic design business. I love cooking and the beach. I'm originally from Nelson Bay but have been living in Sydney for the last 6 years.

Looking for social and fun roommates who I can also enjoy a drink with! I have lived in share accommodation whilst completing my degree, I am very relaxed and can get along with anyone! Keen to make some awesome friends!

Happy to live anywhere from areas around Newtown/Marrickville to Redfern to the Eastern Beaches. I would prefer an unfurnished bedroom. I don't have a specific move in date, I have a temporary place to stay until I find somewhere.

Also interested in getting a group together and starting up a place too!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Teegan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newtown NSW 2042
Marrickville NSW 2204
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Alexandria NSW 2015
Petersham NSW 2049
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.