Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Bronte, Randwick, Waterloo, Paddington, Surry Hills, Redfern.

Lydia, Female, 27, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lydia, Female, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I have recently moved to Sydney from Brisbane (in August) to work as a postdoctoral researcher at UNSW and I'm looking for a place to call home. I'm a 27 year old professional who is easy-going, bubbly, and respectful. I love a good chat and a laugh over a glass of wine and some pasta, or over a beer and hot dog at the cricket/football. I'm a pretty social person who enjoys hanging out with friends and exploring everything Sydney has to offer, but I like to have a pretty chilled, quiet house to come home to at the end of the day (although I'm of course happy for housemates to have friends over! I'm just not looking for a party house). Looking to live with like-minded, easy-going people that I can hopefully be friends with. And, of course, I'm clean and respectful of personal space. Send me a message if you're looking for something similar!

PS. I'd like to find a long-term home
PPS. I don't have pets but love animals so would love for my housemates to have them!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.