Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mudjimba, Warana, Maroochydore, Kuluin, Bli Bli, Pacific Paradise, Buderim, Coolum Beach, Mooloolaba, Marcoola.

Jarred, Male 19yrs, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jarred, Male 19yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a seriously chilled out guy that loves to adventure and cook and just get every experience I can out of life itself. I work full time in Maroochydore dealing with business, whenever I'm not working I'm trying to do anything fun that involves the outdoors or going and having a great time with friends or even just getting some productive things done. I am very clean and respectful and not much for partying other then when I go have some drinks occasionally although I do like to have visitors from time to time to catch up :) I'm a really funny dude(so people tell me) I'm really into tv shows and stuff too, all the funny ones.

All in all I'm just looking for a place close to work and the coastline to call home for a while, while I set up a bit more. If you would like to know anything more about me feel free to send me a message :)
Cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jarred is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.