Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulimba, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, West End.

Sarah, Female, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sarah, Female, 26

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 26 year old professional working in law enforcement policy. I also study full-time, so that generally keeps me pretty busy during the week. During the weekends, I'm either socialising with friends, out running, biking or hiking (just generally keeping active), or having a quiet night in with a wine (or scotch) and cheese platter, and a good book or movie.

I'm a voracious reader, and I bring with me a large collection of books. I love to travel, and I'm often planning my next trip away or learning a new language. I'm also a huge foodie, so I love to cook and head out to new and different restaurants quite regularly.

I'm really easy-going, and it would be great to live with someone who is happy in their own space, but also likes to hang out and have a chat as well. Communal spaces should be clean/tidy and and ideally you'll clean as you go (as will I) - but I'm not obsessive about it. I'm happy to have a chat and unwind at the end of the day, and get to know each other, but I'm also comfortable giving each other space as well.

I currently live in Darwin, but I will be moving to Brisbane early to late-August and I'm hoping to find a place in the West End, South Brisbane and Bulimba area.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.