Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Shore, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft, Lane Cove.

Lily, Female 25yrs, $280, No children and Non-smoker

Lily, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone!

My name is Lily. The share-house i'm currently in is being demolished at the end of the year so I am looking for a new pet-friendly house with about 2-4 bedrooms on the north shore. Either joining an existing flat or preferably starting a new one. I am happy to start or be put on a lease.

I work full time managing a sneaker store during the day and am also a part time dance teacher at night. I have a 10 month old Staffy called Jasper, so he's luckily passed the puppy stage. I take him for walks most days so he is happy, sleeping all day. I leave him outside when i'm out. (A backyard would be perfect!)

I am currently going to inspections in Wollstonecraft, Artarmon and Lane Cove but happy to see what else is out there. I have put a few applications in as well. My budget is max $280 a week if i have my own bathroom. I can stay in my current place until the end of September if need be or leave as soon as i need to. But id definitely prefer to find a place and/or flatties ASAP!!

I like to cook as often as i can, happy to share meals. Tend to get takeaways on my late days. I am currently the "mum" figure in my current place making sure everyone does the dishes/trash etc. So it would be good to move in with people who can look after themselves and show some initiative haha.

Rather than big nights out, I definitely prefer a few wines and nights in with my dog and housemates, cards against humanity or TV series. I love to travel, so a future travel buddy would be nice. Just got back from Singapore and Bali.

Any questions, let me know. Girls or Boys :)
Happy to meet face to face for a cider or a coffee and see how we get along.

Thank you!

Working full time
Working part time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Lily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.