Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Enmore, Bronte, Waverley, Rushcutters Bay, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Newtown.

Jasmine & Angie, 18, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jasmine & Angie, 18

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hi! Two Female Flatmates looking to rent together, in a shared Flat/house/room depending on property, or separate just me (Jasmine). We are australian citizens, looking for mid-long term. Renting currently. References upon request.

My name is Jasmine i'm doing my Floristry cert III, with frequent acting Workshops and part time job, and my friend Angie is studying full time with casual job (possible housemate), enjoy a professional lifestyle, and respectable home, beachy open air space is nice too. down to earth, in spare time, enjoy cups of tea and catch up with friends, quiet, or friendly environment. Dinners (dinner parties, and laughs some times) enjoy down time.

Life style prefer studying, quite considerate, we are easy to get along with/live with respectful, tidy/clean and friendly. Looks after living space. Respectful of space and down time, pet lovers. Don't mind if you have a pet/s and if okay would like to have a pet of my own only if allowed

If there's any further questions, or interested don't hesitate to message!

Warm regards

(Angie may or may not be teaming up) if that's ideal

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jasmine & Angie are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmine & Angie in one of these rentals