Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Cardiff, Birmingham Gardens, Kotara, Jesmond.

Toby, Male, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Toby, Male, 22

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm quite a relaxed person, and am fairly easy to get along with. I'm a bit of a soccer fanatic, too, so there's a likelihood you'll see me sporting a soccer jersey around fairly often!

Similarly, I'm currently studying through online university, work retail, and also write for a handful of entertainment-focused websites. I'm fairly independent and have a drive to get things done and be productive, but usually like to chill out over the weekend or when I'm not running close to a deadline.

Having lived with others before in Sydney and in Armidale, I've developed a fairly strong sense of boundaries and am extremely mindful of others. As well as this, I like to keep things tidy and manageable. Most importantly, though, I try to keep the environment a positive one wherever I'm staying so there aren't any lingering problems or anything of that matter. :)

*on preferred length of stay, I'm quite easy on that -- 6 months+ is perfect for me!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.