Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Thornbury, Northcote, Southbank, South Yarra, Collingwood, Brunswick, Preston, Carlton, Richmond.

Lewis, Male, 29, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lewis, Male, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a 29yo Permaculture and Development Studies graduate from the bushy hills of Mid North Coast NSW. I'm relocating to Melbourne because its amazing!

I'm a keen home gardener, musician and cook. I like riding my bike, camping, trekking and snowboarding, anything that gets me into the bush :) I'm pretty easy going, I like to have a good time, go out and dance etc, but for the most part I'm pretty happy to potter around the garden or watch cartoons. I'm hoping to form a band down here, and I play the guitar so I will be playing the odd bit of music, not that I think I'm particularly bothersome with it :)

I'm looking for work in community development, permaculture design/landscaping or as a last resort as a cook.. I have ample savings in the meantime for bond/rent/bills until I find work.

Please don't hesitate to contact me anytime, I'm up for rooms, team-ups and most anything that means I get a bed!! :)

Thanks!!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lewis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lewis in one of these rentals