Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne, Abbotsford, Saint Kilda, Richmond.

Holly, Female 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Holly, Female 26yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I like to keep things order and I am a firm believer in a tidy home being vital for good morale.
I respect all types of people and come from a working background with an array of diversities.
I like to cook and especially enjoy socialising via means of food.
I respect people's personal space as I am an individual who on occasion wants to be with no one but themselves.
I am happy to provide any further information regarding myself or to meet up for a chat to see how we would get on.
I love new experiences and I am always up for an adventure.
I put I am a smoker however this tends to be when I am out, I do not smoke in my homes.

I have just been granted my second year working visa so will ideally be looking for somewhere for at least one year.

My main work role at this present time is within hospitality so my working hours will obviously mean I won't get in until late.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Holly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Collingwood VIC 3066
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.