Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Erskineville, Alexandria, Enmore, Newtown.

Kate Davies, Female 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kate Davies, Female 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm moving from Perth to Sydney at the end of the August and looking for a place to call home. I'd love some great company to live with. I am doing an advertising internship in Alexandria and am a creative person. I like the outdoors and the beach. I love nights out with some wine and some dancing but I also love nights in with netflix and lots of carbs. I'm not a great cook but I'm pretty good at making bacon and eggs. I like AFL and playing netball. I am respectful of other peoples belongings and their personal space particularly in a shared environment. I have a boyfriend who will be visiting me every now and then while I'm in Sydney and potentially coming over for three weeks at the start of January, so I'd like to find a place that is cool with having him stay over every now and then :) Look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Enmore NSW 2042
Alexandria NSW 2015
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.