Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran, Balaclava, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda.

Matt, Male, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Matt, Male, 25

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, what's up I'm moving out of my current place in mid August and I'm looking for a new house share. I've been living in Melbourne for the last 4 months and will be here for another year or two so I'm looking for a new place to call home

I'm working in hospitality in two places on Southbank so I'm naturally a very sociable person and love being out doing stuff in the day and coming home to relax when I have nights off. I like a share house to feel like a home and love having a sociable house, I'm clean and don't have much stuff so I don't take up much room.

I love catching a drink or having dinner whenever I'm about the house and I'm always going off to live events, gigs, shows sports all sorts

If I sound like a good fit give me a shout and I'd love to come and see the place

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals