Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, Southbank, Travancore, Fitzroy, South Melbourne.

Roshini, Female, 25, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Roshini, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My name is Roshini, I am moving across to Melbourne from Adelaide for work. I am a full time accountant in a global firm in the CBD. I am looking to share a two bedroom place with a car park as my work entails travel.

A bit about myself- I've lived in a shared apartment for five years now, being the main tenant and looking for potential housemates,so I am very aware of the important stuff you may be looking out for. I am extremely clean and tidy and enjoy making every place I live as homely as possible.

I do work long hours and so you wouldn't see a lot of me during the week and when I am not working I try to spend a good amount of time at a yoga studio practicing. Nevertheless, very friendly and very open to sharing a meal or socialising with housemates.

Additionally, very responsible with rent and I would be able to provide reference checks from my current rental agent in Adelaide.

Please feel free to get in touch if I seem like the right fit :)

Thanks!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Roshini is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Roshini in one of these rentals