Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Glebe, Bronte, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Ross, Male 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ross, Male 28yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a working professional, whose currently on a 457 skilled visa which expires in 2020. I have a full-time job (Mon-Fri) and have never previously missed a rental payment!

I'm from England and I've been in Australia for the last 2 years, I would now consider Sydney my home!

I'm a very tidy and responsible person, but I have fun at the weekends. During the week I'm pretty boring, just like to get my head down and keep fit. I'm ideally looking for a large-medium sized room around Bondi Junction or Bondi Beach. I need a double bed and some space for my large shoe collection.

I have a large network of friends in Sydney and recently my flat mates moved back to London and one of them in with his Girlfriend. My other mates are currently in tenancies, my friend used flatmates and recommended me to check it out...so here I am....I'm a non-smoker, gym goer, sport lover and non-meat eater!

I'm happy to chat to any potential flat mates be either phone, SMS or by email!

Thanks,
Ross

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Ross is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.