Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Carl, Male 26yrs, $375, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Carl, Male 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there! I'm an outgoing, polite, and respectful guy looking for a room in a house or apartment share with 1 or maybe 2 other people.

I'm a working finance professional in the CBD, with normal office hours. Relatively new to Sydney. I enjoy exploring the city and being outside. Not really one to party but I am social on the weekends.

Very easy to live with; I like to keep things clean and tidy. Absolutely love cooking and would be keen to prepare and share meals if welcomed.

Ideally looking for a place with a well-equipped kitchen and some type of outdoor space.

I'm happy to purchase/contribute furniture/design pieces/kitchen equipment, as I enjoy sharing a well-designed and comfortable space :)

Thanks for reading!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Carl is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kirribilli NSW 2061
Camperdown NSW 2050
Balmain NSW 2041
Double Bay NSW 2028
Paddington NSW 2021
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Alexandria NSW 2015
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Darling Point NSW 2027
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
Redfern NSW 2016
Manly NSW 2095
Rose Bay NSW 2029
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.