Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Milton, Taringa, Indooroopilly, Paddington.

Rachel Phillips, Female 20yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, and Non-smoker

Rachel Phillips, Female 20yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Guys !
I’m Rach, a 20 year old Brissy girl who currently works Full Time and studies 2 nights a week – soon to be more come 2017 ! (Currently HR then Fashion Design)
My friends describe me as bubbly, outgoing , spontaneous and adventurous as I am always up for a good time although I do find I like my own space & tend to be out a lot on the weekends spending time with friends and family.
I am clean, tidy, honest and always up for a laugh. I have a puppy, small Maltease cross by the name of Holly who is 50% playful and 50% sleepy. I plan on finding somewhere she can move in with me. Everyone who meets her falls in love.
Brunch , the beach , beers , chocolate ,chick flicks and music are my favorite things.
I’m looking to live with like-minded people – who love a good chat (and to possibly hang out on occasion) but also enjoy their own time.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Milton QLD 4064
Taringa QLD 4068
Paddington QLD 4064
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.