Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkwood, Surfers Paradise, Ashmore, Labrador, Southport.

Marian, Male 29yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Marian, Male 29yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!
My name is Marian, I'm 29yo male student from Slovakia studying English daily. I'm looking for a own room and parking lot as well.
I'm really tidy. I'd like to have a sunny room because I'm into English most of my time. I'm able to pay less than 180aud depens place and opportunities. I prefer places like Southport, Main Beach or Surfers Paradise. I'm not party animal, but I love to have a chat and social life. I have a partly time job, than no worries about payments, of course I pay every time on time.

I'm going to move my present room in the first week of november (4 - 6.11.2016 ) and I want be sure with my new place min 2.weeks before due to without stressing.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Marian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.