Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Chatswood, Rhodes, Strathfield, Burwood, Meadowbank.

Kate Tang, Female 24yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kate Tang, Female 24yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Friendly Chinese girl wanting to find flatmates as well as meeting friends sharing interests of cooking, eating and all sorts of musics! ^ ^ I also like video gaming, cats and crafting, basically stuff found on Pinterest! ;)
I've been living in Australia for the past 7 years, I'm laid-back, very clean and would love to have a chat, hang out or cook together occasionally.

Currently I'm in China, will be back on 25th of August, just graduated and will start working as an english tutor.

I will prefer living with female or mixed gender if there are more people, would love to meet people from different culture and countries.

If you feel like we share interests in common and would like to contact, please feel free to msg me, any link with photos and information of your renting room will be much appreciated!!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.