Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Redfern, Chippendale, Surry Hills, Lewisham, Petersham, Marrickville, Dulwich Hill, Newtown, Enmore.

Ben, Male, 24, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Ben, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Little bit about myself - I’m a 24 y.o. caffeine-addicted animator / illustrator at a design agency in Surry Hills, doing the standard Monday to Friday. Always enjoy a solid house Netflix binge with cheeky cider, and may or may not have a slight geek streak as well (nothing wrong with a bit of friendly Nintendo). I also enjoy indulging my green thumb here and there in the yard too (bit of a fiend for succulents).

I’m very much looking for a sociable house that strikes a nice balance - up for the occasional shindig or house dinner/movie, but also respect everyone having their own quiet time too. If it sounds like we could be a good fit then please don't hesitate to drop me a line.

Cheers!
-Ben

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals