Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Footscray, Parkville, Carlton, Coburg, Brunswick.

Ashley, Female, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ashley, Female, 23

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm cool as a cucumber but also froth over some quality banter over a beer and a good feed! I'm an electrical apprentice student who is a hard working and independent so you'll never have to worry about having a slack housemate :) I also happen to really enjoy cleaning the house to crazy lengths and enjoy experimenting in the kitchen! (Shameless possible brownie points).

I pretty much am looking for some awesome down to earth people whom I can see more than just my "housemates" but a genuine mate in my life. I love having a laugh and I'll attempt to make you laugh aswell. I've been described as goofy, bubbly and a loyal friend. I'm very social and always up for housemate events but I also respect the importance and need for alone time within a share house.

Feel free to contact me if you have any further questions! More than happy to have a chat :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Homestay

Ashley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashley in one of these rentals