Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Smithfield, Munno Para, Blakeview, Andrews Farm, Munno Para West, Elizabeth.

Leia, Female, 21, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Leia, Female, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Ayo! I'm a pretty laid person, quite a quirky, bubbly personality. I can be quite reserved at first so I don't freak anyone out but I do come out of my shell pretty quick. I have a companion cat named Emiya who is a big mummies girl so I do need a pet friendly household. She is good with cats, she is easily scared by dogs but not sure about other animals, she's just very playful. I am currently unemployment but I am actively looking for work. I will be studying at TAFE at the beginning of next year. I am good with kids and I love all animals so I can help out with both of those. I'm am clean, friendly, I can cook (most of the time it tastes okay), I'd say I'm an all round good person to live with.

I don't know how to turn earlybird access off so feel free to find me on Facebook.

Unemployed/Welfare
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Leia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leia in one of these rentals