Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Prahran, Carlton, Richmond, Saint Kilda.

Deena, Female, 25, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Deena, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Average British girl looking to find short term home in Melbourne for a few months until Christmas, working in restaurants/bars and enjoying city life after over six months in Cambodia, teaching English to all levels and ages.
I'm sociable and easy-going, but generally described as sensible and calm. I prefer to read and have my own tidy and private space, but I won't say no to a drink or two on a night out. Love all types of food and will happily cook for you. No pets though, as I have allergies.
My timelines are from 9 October to 21 December, with the intention of moving on to Sydney for Christmas. I'm more than happy to get a dialogue going, so if you like what you read, send me a message!

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Deena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Deena in one of these rentals