Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Junction, Newcastle East, Bar Beach, The Hill, Cooks Hill.

Leanna, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Leanna, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I'm a 26 year old female, working full-time. I'm from Sydney originally but I spent the last year living in Wagga Wagga for work. I'm moving to Newcastle mid-September for work.

I'm clean and tidy and proactive about housework (I don't leave dishes in the sink, regularly vacuum, keep the bathroom clean etc), but I'm not uptight. I have very good job security and I'm reliable with paying rent and sharing expenses. I don't smoke.

My work is demanding so I generally work long hours, but I am social and easygoing so will be keen to share dinners or go out for a drink if/when it suits.

I expect I'll head to Sydney around every second weekend to see friends/family.

I'll visit Newcastle to check out potential accommodation on 3rd September and hope to move in on 17th September.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

The Hill NSW 2300
Bar Beach NSW 2300
Cooks Hill NSW 2300
The Junction NSW 2291
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.