Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Benjamin, Male 25yrs, $160, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Benjamin, Male 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there!,

Im Ben, a friendly strawberry headed guy originally born and bread in Adelaide. I'm a 25 year old hospitality worker with a keen interest in travelling, Ive been to Japan, USA, Canada and Mexico with plans to expand my horizons next year to either the UK or somewhere exotic like Costa Rica. I'd like to study tourism next year at flinders uni, so looking to move some where in between the city and flinders

Self proclaimed movie buff, I'm a massive Tarantino fan and will happily quote movies with you! I also like to eat reasonably healthy and keep myself in decent shape so a gym close by would be ideal but not necessary. Open to vegetarian only homes, I make a mean vegetarian pasta. I don't think I would be suited to a Vegan household as cheese is life, sorry guys.

I'm happy to share stories with you and once I get to know you I'm a very open, goofy person to be around I would hope as flatmates that you could feel comfortable enough around me to be the same. Unfortunately I do draw a line in the sand, I will not share a room with anybody, at night I like to do my thing and sleep undistracted, that goes for you too though I don't want my routine to be a hindrance for somebody else if thats the deal breaker then it was never meant to be.

Love dogs, all the dogs, every dog.. please have a dog.
I socially have been known to smoke a cigarette or two after consuming an alcoholic beverage. If you're 420 friendly thats cool, Im fine with, but don't really go out of my way to partake, maybe here and there if its being offered.

uhhhhmmm what else, let me raid your music collection I'm always on the hunt for new music.

looking forward to hearing from you

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Benjamin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Prospect SA 5082
Collinswood SA 5081
Walkerville SA 5081
Glenunga SA 5064
Malvern SA 5061
Underdale SA 5032
West Croydon SA 5008
Klemzig SA 5087
Parkside SA 5063
Croydon SA 5008
Hackney SA 5069
Kent Town SA 5067
Marleston SA 5033
Fullarton SA 5063
Goodwood SA 5034
Kings Park SA 5034
Highgate SA 5063
Devon Park SA 5008
Nailsworth SA 5083
Mile End SA 5031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.