Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Kangaroo Point, South Brisbane, West End, Ashgrove, Red Hill, Teneriffe, New Farm, Newstead, Paddington.

Laura, Female 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laura, Female 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm a young professional working full time as an interior designer in the Brisbane CBD. I work fairly long hours so tend to be pretty quiet on the week nights but am always happy to have a chat after work. I enjoy some wind down time by myself as well and am conscious of other s boundaries. When I'm not working, I draw as much as I can and like to get out every so often on the weekends to check out the local bar scene.

I try to keep healthy and am a keen cook so a nice kitchen is beneficial. As a result, I have a fair few kitchen gadgets I'm happy to share. I also have a bit of quality furniture and media equipment that I'm more than willing to bring with me or put into storage but will gladly talk to you about in person.

I'm flexible with my move date and length of stay as well if it means securing my preferred living situation. I look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Spring Hill QLD 4000
Teneriffe QLD 4005
West End QLD 4101
Newstead QLD 4006
Paddington QLD 4064
Ashgrove QLD 4060
Red Hill QLD 4059
New Farm QLD 4005
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.