Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Campbelltown, Ingle Farm, Modbury, Pooraka, Mawson Lakes, Paradise, Hectorville, Leabrook, Norwood, Magill.

Sara, Female, 22, $150, No children and Smoker

Sara, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I am a clean and tidy individual. I am currently studying full time at UniSA Magill to complete my Bachelor of Arts. I generally keep to myself but would enjoy communal time together. I have a passion for all things creative and enjoy visiting my friends. I am seeking a comfortable space to make my home with my beautiful 18 month of cat. She is de-sexed and shy around other animals but adores people. I hope that she doesn't discourage you from our application and she is an indoor and house trained cat. We would be great to live with as we bring a certain energy to our space that is light and fun. I am a responsible and honest person and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sara in one of these rentals