Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tullamarine.

Deanna, Female, 19, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Deanna, Female, 19

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
I'm Deanna, I'm currently looking for a long term place that's available almost immediately. Um a bit about mee, I'm 19, but I'm not a loud and noisy party animal 19yo...I work full time hours in tullamarine & pretty much just come home & pass out. Don't get me wrong I'm a sociable person but I also like to just chill out on my own. I can cook & clean, so I will definitely do my share of cooking/cleaning etc. Or I'm also happy to just clean up as I go after myself & then putting with house cleaning. Honestly I'm really just an easy going, fun & down to earth person who is hoping to find some house mates who are the same & I can blend into whatever routines already exsist!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Deanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Deanna in one of these rentals