Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Newtown, Redfern, Glebe, Chippendale, Surry Hills.

Benni, Male 23yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Benni, Male 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hey, hey you! Yeah, I mean you!

I am a young student from Germany, who is working in Sydney for three months (full-time) and looking to meet new people. I like photography, fitness, bars, beer & wine, and probably I will like you as well ;)
If you wanna share your place with me for the next 11-12 weeks I'd be glad to move in as quickly as possible! I am working full time, so I am pretty busy, but I still like to have a pleasant life after work: I enjoy hitting the beach, a gym or the bars, just as much as I like to chill at home with a movie or just open a bottle of wine to find out how its bottom looks like. Sounds good?

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Benni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Potts Point NSW 2011
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.