Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Wallsend, Glendale, Edgeworth, Charlestown, Kotara, Waratah, Jesmond, Hamilton, Wallsend, Elermore Vale, Lambton.

Lauren, Female 21yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female 21yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! My names Lauren. I'm 21, looking for relaxed people to live with. My current lease ends on the 7th of october but have the flexibility of moving before or after that date. i work 2 jobs and have my own business on the side house and pet sitting for people. I am starting uni next year so will be working less and studying more. I don't have any pets but i volunteer to look after and foster rescue dogs so a place that allows pets would be awesome but not necessary as i am not currently committed to any animals.

Im happy to share with girls or guys, as long as you're easy to get along and live with! I'm clean and tidy, wouldn't say I'm a master chef but can cook a decent feed. i dont smoke, but dont mind a social drink for a special occasion. Im past the party stage and am really looking for a place thats relaxed with people i can form friendships with and also a have a good study environment.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

West Wallsend NSW 2286
Wallsend NSW 2287
Hamilton NSW 2303
Lambton NSW 2299
Waratah NSW 2298
Jesmond NSW 2299
Elermore Vale NSW 2287
Glendale NSW 2285
Charlestown NSW 2290
Kotara NSW 2289
Edgeworth NSW 2285
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.