Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, North Wollongong, Woonona, Fairy Meadow, Thirroul, Bulli.

Kelly Bryan, Male, 30, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kelly Bryan, Male, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im a full time worker that works 5-6 days a week up in sydney, as a construction foreman, im 30 years old, but that hasnt stopped me from enjoying life and making the most of the little free time i have, socialising with mates or new roommates, hitting the beaches, riding my harley, go out on adventures and just enjoy..
I own my own place which i rent out so I know how i like my own place and thats clean and tidy.. I currently live in sydney with 2 other roommates and its about respect of others and doing your part to keep the place you live in like a home everyone loves and cant wait to get back to after a days work and build freindships with the people you live with and making it an awesome household

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Kelly Bryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kelly Bryan in one of these rentals