Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Newtown, Balmain, Mascot, Alexandria, Redfern, Parramatta, Tempe, North Sydney, Marrickville, Campsie.

Tereza, Female 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Tereza, Female 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there!

My name is Tereza, I come from Czech Republic, I am 26 years old. I have been studying and working in Sydney for 8 months. IĀ“am very friendly and easy going person, study in CBD and I am looking for some nice room for living. I would really like to live with English speaking people as my English is still not so much good now and I would like to improve it :-)
The place what I am looking for should be clean, furnished, near the town (max 30 min), and the place where is possible to cook as I prepar the meal for every day :-)

And I am sorry, but I prefer quite place, I am not a party girl :-)

Living in a clean household is important to me, as is being socially adept.
Thanks in advance


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Mascot NSW 2020
Parramatta NSW 2150
Marrickville NSW 2204
Erskineville NSW 2043
Tempe NSW 2044
Alexandria NSW 2015
Redfern NSW 2016
Balmain NSW 2041
Campsie NSW 2194
North Sydney NSW 2060
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.