Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsbury, Reservoir, Preston, Thornbury.

Amber, Female 22yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Amber, Female 22yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is amber. I'm 22, easy going! Pretty bad sense of humor but its okay, I will laugh at my own jokes for you. I'm addicted to Pokemon go so I may run away mid convo to catch a Pokemon aha. I work full time as a manager in training at a shoe store. I'm passed my partying stage, I'm pretty much a grandma. Would rather stay home wrapped up in a blanket watching tv. I have a cat called snowie. She's a white Persian, toilet trained and sleeps all day. I am clean and tidy and love to cook. I work day shifts and get home around 8;30 most nights and go straight to bed most the time so you won't even know I'm there most the time aha. But when I am home I'm happy to socialize with you and hang out, I do love my me time though. I also love playing playstation, if you do too then i think we should prepare for a super epic houselife together. When you have friends over I am happy to give you guys space. I'm all round a pretty easy person as long as you respect me I'll respect you 100%

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Amber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kingsbury VIC 3083
Reservoir VIC 3073
Preston VIC 3072
Thornbury VIC 3071
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.