Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sammy, Female 28yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Sammy, Female 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I'm 28, neat and tidy. I enjoy meeting new people and I'm looking to make some new friends. I am potentially wanting to move in with someone I can interact with but I also enjoy my own time. I have a full time job in Brisbane cbd but I'm on leave at the moment because I have just had shoulder reconstruction surgery.

I am a single mum of an 8 year old boy and a 7 year old girl but they currently live with their father as he ran off with them back in December. I'm going through a custody battle with my ex over my children so eventually I'm hoping to have them back living with me but with the family law courts I'm not sure how long that is going to take. Until that happens I am wanting to rent a room because I don't see the point in having a whole house to myself until that happens. I have all my own furniture in storage but because of how full it is my furniture isn't easily accessible, but I can still access it if needs be.

Ideally I would like to live in or near Underwood as my children go to Eight Mile Plains state school.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Sammy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kingston QLD 4114
Richlands QLD 4077
Wacol QLD 4076
Darra QLD 4076
Loganholme QLD 4129
Carole Park QLD 4300
MacGregor QLD 4109
Loganlea QLD 4131
Hillcrest QLD 4118
Springwood QLD 4127
Rochedale QLD 4123
Marsden QLD 4132
Underwood QLD 4119
Doolandella QLD 4077
Jindalee QLD 4074
Oxley QLD 4075
Logan Reserve QLD 4133
Browns Plains QLD 4118
Woodridge QLD 4114
Logan Central QLD 4114
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.