Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Princes Hill, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Jen, Male 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jen, Male 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have been in Melbourne close to 8 years now and am currently working full time comfortably as a Software Engineer.

I am a clean and tidy person in general. Some friends call me OCDish (tho I doubt I am anywhere near the real deal). I like going to the gym, watching anime / series / movies, cooking & eating, lounging whilst reading a book, food hunting, and video games. I can cycle, frisbee, badminton, table tennis, if those are relevant in any way.

Currently in my spare time I've been reading, watching anime, and meeting up with friends. An activity I would like to add into my spare time would be to cook comfortably in a hygienic setting (kitchen at current place is constantly filthy due to the negligence of other flatmates).

I treasure both time alone, and time with others. A balance of both keeps my spirits up. With that, I do value the privacy, space, and solitude of others.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.