Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jose, Male 34yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jose, Male 34yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Full-time working professional, looking for a place to call home.
Looking to share with other mature, respectful and clean people who understand afterwork down time but also like to enjoy life.
I'm quiet but social. No party house. Enjoy a drink, nice meal and a good chat with flatmates.
I'm an outdoor person. I love nature, the beach, traveling and sports; but I also like to chill out at home sometimes.
I work weekdays 9am-6pm in the city. I try to practice some sport, go to yoga class or have some drinks afterwork. On weekends I like going to the beach, bushwalking, exploring around or do some activities during the day. I'm not much into going out partying at night. I prefer getting up early, enjoy the day and I usually go to bed not very late.
I seldom bring people home, but I'd like to live in a place where I'm not restricted to occasionally bring some friend for a drink/meal or have my girlfriend stay over sometimes.
I'd prefer a furnished double/queen bed room but I can consider unfurnished also.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Potts Point NSW 2011
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Rhodes NSW 2138
Double Bay NSW 2028
Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
North Sydney NSW 2060
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Milsons Point NSW 2061
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.