Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Coogee, Glebe, Newtown, Wolli Creek, Surry Hills.

Jalal, Male 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jalal, Male 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I am an international student, currently pursuing my master's degree at The University of Sydney.
I've been in Australia for 4 years and, I have during this time stayed at various different houses, where I've met and gotten along with a very diverse set of individuals from various cultures, therefore I consider myself very easy-going and approachable.
Although I do enjoy having a drink or two every now and then, I spend most of my time at the library or at the gym; that is, when I don't have any lectures or working.

I have about a year left of my degree and therefore looking for something long-term although I am very flexible with the dates.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions and/or if you feel that I'd make a great housemate. :)


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jalal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Newtown NSW 2042
Coogee NSW 2034
Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.