Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Enmore, Annandale, Surry Hills, Chippendale, Freshwater, Balgowlah, Fairlight, Manly.

Tashina, Female 30yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tashina, Female 30yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

A little about me ☺️ I am 30 and working part time in Manly. I am studying nutrition and will be studying fitness in the very near future. I have worked in the world of hospitality for years and have been working events for the past two years. I love listening to music while I'm cleaning the house, and while I chill, I just love music as it makes me happy. In saying this i enjoy as much quiet time as i can and i respect others and their privacy. I also mostly like being outdoors in summer and going on hiking adventures! I don't really party anymore but I do go out for social gatherings quite a bit. A cheeky wine with dinner happens sometimes and I would like to live with people I could have the occasional movie night with. More of a long term living arrangement would be ideal. Hope to hear from you! ☺️

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Stanmore NSW 2048
Chippendale NSW 2008
Enmore NSW 2042
Freshwater NSW 2096
Balgowlah NSW 2093
Annandale NSW 2038
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Fairlight NSW 2094
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.