Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chatswood, Epping, West Pymble, Killara, Lane Cove West, East Ryde, Denistone East, Eastwood, Marsfield, Macquarie Park.

Theotime and Eloise, 24-25yrs, $325, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Theotime and Eloise, 24-25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us


we are Theotime and Eloise, a french couple. I (Theotime) am about to start my PhD on honeybes at Macquarie University, and Eloise will join me in November. We both are biologists and spend lot of time outdoor watching insects, birds, reptiles and frogs. We have been living in shared houses and flats for the last few years and we love that lifestyle. We enjoy sharing a beer and a meal after a long day at work !
We are also fun, easy to live with, quiet and clean. We are both pet lovers so if you have a little dog or a cat it wouldn't be a problem for us !

Elo & Theo

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Theotime is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Eastwood NSW 2122
Epping NSW 2121
West Pymble NSW 2073
Chatswood NSW 2067
Killara NSW 2071
East Ryde NSW 2113
Marsfield NSW 2122
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.