Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield, Camira, Bellbird Park, Redbank, Collingwood Park, Redbank Plains, Springfield Lakes, Goodna.

Leticha (tish), Female, 26, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Leticha (tish), Female, 26

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for share accommodation with all bills (including internet) included in rental price, preferably furnished, close to public transport as i do not drive, I'm currently on Benefits so rent payable fortnightly please; i'm quiet, tidy and reliable with rent as well as respectable of others and their belongings, i clean up after myself and i would be home some weekdays and some weekends depending on my schedule.
(Please be considerate if you decide if I am suitable or not a courtesy reply is appreciated)
More info needed please ask by contacting me via sms or inbox
Thank you in advance
-Tish 

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Leticha (tish) is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leticha (tish) in one of these rentals